1111 111 1111

8 Up With Fun

Book This Unit

Arrive
Depart
Adults
Children
8 Up With Fun

About the Unit

"8 UP WITH FUN"                     $595 - $950 per night

8 Up With Fun is a gorgeous 5500 sq. foot 3 Story log cabin with 8 bedrooms & offers the perfect combination of fun & luxury. 

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLOOR PLAN WITH PHOTOS

 

RECREATION AREAS

  • State of the Art  Private Home Theater
  • 14 Foot Screen
  • Bar Area
  • “Kids Room” 3rd Floor
  • Hot Tub
  • Swimming Pool Access
  • Loft
  • 2 Full Living Rooms
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Kitchenette
  • Private Game Room
  • Arcade Games
  • 2 Seat Daytona 500 Arcade Game
  • Miss Pac Man Arcade Game
  • PGA Golf Arcade Game
  •  Multi Game Arcade Game
  • 50” Flat screen TV
  • DVD
  • Foosball Table
  • Air Hockey
  • Xbox  360
  • Play Station 3
  • Pool Table
  • Gas Log Fireplace
  • Premium Cable Channels
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet
  • Free Long Distance

BEDROOMS

  • 8 Lovely decorated bedrooms  
  • 7 of the Bedrooms have King beds.
  • Small Bedroom or the 8th bedroom has 1 Full Bed & 1 Futon
  • Leather chairs
  • Dressers
  • Night Stands
  • Reading Lamps
  • Beautifully Decorated
  • Flat screen TVs
  • DVD
  • Bathrooms with Glass Block Showers
  • Spectacular Mountain Views

LIVING ROOM

  • Warm, Spacious Living Area
  • 4 Sofas 1 Sleeper Sofa
  • Beautiful Views of Mountains
  • Gas Fireplace
  • 50” Flat screen TV
  • Lower Level Living Room
  • 50” Plasma TV
  • 2 Sleeper Sofas
  • Kitchenette with Full size Refrigerator

BALCONY / DECKS

  • Wrap Around Deck
  • Spectacular Views in every direction
  • 8 Rocking Chairs
  • Commercial Gas Grill
  • 8 Person Hot Tub – Beautiful views day or night

DINING ROOM

  • Dining Table seats 16
  • Beautiful Mountain Views
  • Bar Area

KITCHEN

  • Bright, well equipped Kitchen
  • Custom Countertops
  • Kitchen Island seats 8
  • Adjoining Half Bath
  • Upscale Cookware
  • Dishes, glasses and silverware

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES

  • Smoky Mountain Grocery  - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive!
  • Beneficial to Life -   Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun.
  • Futon for Additional Seating/Sleeping
  • Double bed in Kids Room
  • Lots of Books
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Kitchenette
  • 2 Living Rooms
  • Maximum Capacity 24 Adults

Onsite resort amenities include 50 X 24 foot Sports Pool,  Oversized, multi-person Jacuzzi, Zero entry Kids pool with water features, & exclusive access to adjoining  80 acre Wahoo Zipline/Adventure Park.   We can provide our guests with 50% off discount tickets to Wahoo Ziplines - the largest Zipline course in the Southeast!

Note: Our cabins are updated seasonally, bedspreads, dishes, furniture or arcade games may not be the same as in photos. 

8 Up With Fun! is conveniently located just 8-10 min. from great restaurants, & Tanger Outlets,  15 min. to Dollywood/Splash Country,  20 min. to Downtown Gatlinburg, & Ripley’s Aquarium & countless attractions.

Create memories that will last a lifetime..........at 8 Up With Fun!

Virtual tour

Details

Location: Sevierville

Square Footage: 5500

Bedrooms: 8

Bathrooms: 7.5

Occupants, max: 24

Adults, max: 24

Location

Availability

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Low Season Low Season 12/04/2014 12/19/2014 $500.00 - 3
Holiday Season Holiday Season 12/20/2014 01/04/2015 $950.00 - 7
Low Season Low Season 01/05/2015 02/28/2015 $500.00 - 3
Mid Season Mid Season 03/01/2015 06/12/2015 $550.00 - 3
Peak Season Peak Season 06/13/2015 08/15/2015 $795.00 - 7
Mid Season Mid Season 08/16/2015 09/30/2015 $550.00 - 3
Leaf Season Leaf Season 10/01/2015 10/31/2015 $625.00 - 3
Low Season Low Season 11/01/2015 11/20/2015 $500.00 - 3
Holiday Season Holiday Season 11/21/2015 11/30/2015 $950.00 - 7
Low Season low Season 12/01/2015 12/20/2015 $500.00 - 3
Holiday Season Holiday Season 12/21/2015 01/03/2016 $950.00 - 7
Low Season Low Season 01/04/2016 02/29/2016 $500.00 - 3
Mid Season Mid Season 03/01/2016 06/10/2016 $550.00 - 3
Peak Season Peak Season 16 06/11/2016 08/19/2016 $795.00 - 7
Mid Season Mid Season 08/20/2016 09/30/2016 $550.00 - 3
Leaf Season Leaf Season 10/01/2016 10/31/2016 $625.00 - 3
Low Season Low Season 11/01/2016 11/18/2016 $500.00 - 3
Holiday Season 2016 Holiday Season 2016 11/19/2016 11/27/2016 $0.00 - 7
Low Season Low Season 11/28/2016 12/21/2016 $500.00 - 3
Holiday Season 2016 Holiday Season 2016 12/22/2016 01/02/2017 $0.00 - 7

Reviews

Created First name/Last name Title/Message Text Rating
11/17/14 08:42pm Sheila Miller 8 Up With Fun
We loved your cabin!! It was great. We had six different families in the cabin and each family was completely satisfied. It was very clean and that is what I notice first of all. We will share our experience with family and friends and hope to vacation with you again. Thanks, Sheila
10/27/14 04:50am Randy Brookner Incredible
This is the best cabin ever.....great views and the name is appropriate.....tons of fun for family and friends.
10/12/14 02:56pm Annie Zuzelski Great cabin
We stayed for 3 days in the 8 Up with fun Cabin and it was a great experience. Very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. The arcade games were great and we had more than enough space. I would recommend this cabin to anyone needing a large house!
10/07/14 12:06pm Colin Thomas Cabin experience
Everything was perfect! The cabin experience was more than i anticipated and there were lots of things for us to do within and around the cabin. This is definitely a place i would revisit next year! The weather was even nice.
09/02/14 08:34am Stacey Brown Wonderful cabin
This cabin is awesome!Very spacious and wasn't hard to find. My husband, myself and several couples visit this area every labor day weekend. For the last two years we have used the cabin rental store and have been pleased. This particular cabin slept 7 couples comfortably with each couple having their own king size suite. The only complaint I have is the cleanliness of the cabin upon arrival. My husband and I arrived first and I'm glad we did since the cabin had not been properly cleaned. Some of the beds weren't fully made, bathroom toilets in some bathrooms were dirty, and there were food crumbs all over the upstairs pool area and throughout the cabin.I spent my first hour there cleaning seeing that I didn't want our first time couples on the trip to have a bad impression. We also found later that the kitchen wasn't the cleanest either. The cookware and silverware on some items looked like they were used and just put back in the cabinets. Good thing I always travel with cleaning supplies. But overall we had a great stay. I took care of the cleanliness problem before the other couples arrived. Other than that this cabin is a wonderful. You can't go wrong with it. I will continue to rent from this company and this cabin again if we have another group this size. Response: Thank you so much for your review. We only wish you had called us about the cleaning problems you encountered. We would have sent a cleaner out here to take care of the problems. We apologize that the cabin was not up to our standards and we have spoken to the cleaning company about your cabin and found that they had already terminated the crew that cleaned this cabin because of sub standard results. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Earl Chronister
07/17/14 10:56am Kathryn Herrmann 8 Up With Fun
Excellent space for our family!!! Bedrooms with bathrooms were a plus. Very comfortable beds. Children and adults enjoyed the games! Also parking for our vehicles was ample. Would recommend this house to friends.

Rooms details

Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master Bedroom2 KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 2FullTV/CATVFuton
Bedroom 3KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 4KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 5KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 6KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 7KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Bedroom 8KingTV/DVD/CATVShower
Living Room2 Sleeper SofasTV
Game RoomFuton + Sofa BedTV

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.

Please click here to view our charitable work in Uganda.
Home |Contact Us|Sitemap