Swimming in Seclusion
About the Unit
"SWIMMING IN SECLUSION" $300 to $495 per night
“Swimming in Seclusion” is the ultimate luxury cabin that is centrally located, for easy access to Gatlinburg’s best attractions. You & your loved ones will have the time of your lives. Our cozy cabin has 3 bedrooms, each with a king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, & bathroom.
- Home Theater w/ 8.5 Foot High Definition
- Blue Ray DVD
- Heated in-ground Swimming pool separate lockable door for security
- Jacuzzi Tubs
- Private Sauna
- ½ Bathroom next to Sauna
- Air Hockey
- Xbox 360
- Play Station 3
- Pool Table
- Gas Log Fireplace
- High Speed Internet
- Game Room
- 3 Elegantly decorated bedrooms
- King Size Beds in all
- Flat screen TVs in all
- Bathrooms in all
- Warm, Comfortable Living Room
- Gorgeous Views of Great Smokey Mountains
- Queen Sleeper Sofa
- 27” Flat Screen Satellite
- Gas Fireplace
BALCONY / DECKS
- Spacious Deck
- Large Hot Tub – Beautiful views day or night
- Rocking Chair seating
- Gas Grill
- Dining table seats 8 people
- Bright, well equipped Kitchen
- Upscale Cookware
- Dishes, glasses and silverware
Note: Our cabins are updated seasonally, Bedspreads, dishes, furniture or games may not be the same as in photos.
- Smoky Mountain Grocery - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive!
- Beneficial to Life - Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun.
- 1 set of bunk beds in loft area.
- Maximum occupants 10
Swimming in Seclusion is conveniently located just minutes from Dollywood/Splash Country, Wahoo Ziplines, Downtown Gatlinburg, Ripleys Aquarium, Tanger Outlets, & the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
Get away from it all...at Swimming in Seclusion!
Location: Wears Valley
Square Footage: 2700
Occupants, max: 10
Adults, max: 10
|Low Season||Low Season||11/01/2014||11/23/2014||$300.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||11/24/2014||11/30/2014||$450.00||-||4|
|Low Season||Low Season||12/01/2014||12/21/2014||$300.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||12/22/2014||01/04/2015||$450.00||-||4|
|Low Season||Low Season||01/05/2015||02/28/2015||$300.00||-||2|
|Mid Season||mid Season||03/01/2015||05/22/2015||$350.00||-||2|
|Peak Season||Peak Season||05/23/2015||08/14/2015||$395.00||-||2|
|Mid Season||Mid Season||08/15/2015||09/30/2015||$350.00||-||2|
|Peak Season||Peak Season||10/01/2015||10/31/2015||$395.00||-||2|
|Low Season||Low Season||11/01/2015||11/20/2015||$300.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||11/21/2015||11/28/2015||$450.00||-||4|
|Low Season||Low Season||11/29/2015||12/20/2015||$300.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||12/21/2015||01/03/2016||$450.00||-||4|
|Created||First name/Last name||Rating|
|09/03/14 11:46am||Bonnie Doty||Great
Had a Ball Loved being in the country away from hustle but went down town than came home to peace Loved hot tub kids loved pool. everything in working order couple of things floor in theater room was very sticky looked like someone tried to wipe up and dining table was also sticky I cleaned up so minor didn't bother anyone about it. I would of given excellent but few things if you were real picky some dishes chipped ding room table finish a little rough but so minor nothing that bothered our stay we loved it no one wanted to leave would come back I am sure if I had complained about floor and table it would of been taken care of service when reservations was great and very nice person that I dealt with Response: Bonnie Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Swimming in Seclusion cabin. We are so sorry that the cabin was not up to our standard. We are at the end of the season and our cabins are scheduled for deep Fall cleanings over the next few weeks. We have spoken to the cleaning crew about the issues you found in your cabin. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Earl Chronister
|08/17/14 09:37pm||Mark Gamble||Family Reunioin Weekend
We had a blast... The pool was a hit with the kids... The hot tub was a hit with the whole family! The only item that we have complaint about is the dishes we found in the cupborads which were dirty... not just a little... the metal spatula had caked on eggs... the pizza cutter had pizza and cheese on it and at least 5 plates were put away filthy... it was not a great 1st impression for the missus. I have stayed with you at the Mansion back in May and I know what you guys and I know this was an exception and not the rule... but still .. it was quite sombering to see this... we used paper paltes and cups the whole weekend and it brought more into question that probably would not have even been noticed if we werent' looking. We will be back though... we just thought you might want to have a talk with whomever put those dishes away dirty and/or didn't catch it on their inspection on the property befroe making it available to us. Thanks, Mark Gamble Response: Mark: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Swimming in Seclusion cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We are so sorry that the cabin was not up to our quality standard that you have experienced with our other cabin. We are so very thankful that you have brought this issue to our attention. Our normal policy is that the guest upon leaving the cabin at check out will run the dishwasher and put away any dishes that they have used on their final day at the cabin. It is not normal procedure for our cleaners to check every dish and utensils when cleaning the cabin for our next guest. However, now that we are aware of a problem in this cabin, we will send our maintenance man to the cabin to check the dishwasher and make sure that it is in proper working order. We will also have our cleaning team do periodic spot checks on the dishes and utensils when cleaning the cabin. We apologize for any incontinence you experienced during your stay due to the problems with the dishes. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Yours truly, Earl Chronister
|08/02/14 07:54pm||Michele Lehman||Awesome family cabin
The cabin, Swimming in Seclusion, was even better than expected. There was plenty of room for my husband and I, our 3 adult sons, and 2 of their friends. The hot tub was not working properly but repair men were there 20 min. after our call to maintenance. They had it up and running quickly. The cabin was clean, the view from all 3 decks was magnificent. The pool was refreshing. The cabin truly feels secluded. There is another cabin nearby, but you would never know it. I would recommend this cabin. It really helped make this one of the best vacations ever.
|Master Bedroom||King||TV/CATV||Jacuzzi Tub|
|Bedroom 2||King||TV/CATV||Access Tub/Shower|
|Bedroom 3||King||TV/CATV||Access Tub/Shower|
|Loft||2 Futons||TV w/DVD|
Share with friend
Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.