1111 111 1111

Swimming in Seclusion

Book This Unit

Arrive
Depart
Adults
Children
Swimming in Seclusion

About the Unit

"SWIMMING IN SECLUSION"                     $300 to $495 per night

“Swimming in Seclusion” is the ultimate luxury cabin that is centrally located, for easy access to Gatlinburg’s best attractions. You & your loved ones will have the time of your lives. Our cozy cabin has 3 bedrooms, each with a king size bed, flat screen satellite TV, & bathroom.

CLICK HERE TO SEE THE FLOOR PLAN WITH PHOTOS


RECREATION AREAS

  • Home Theater w/ 8.5 Foot High Definition
  • Blue Ray DVD
  • Heated in-ground Swimming pool separate lockable door for security
  • Jacuzzi Tubs
  • Private Sauna
  • ½ Bathroom next to Sauna
  • Air Hockey
  • Xbox  360
  • Play Station 3
  • Pool Table
  • Gas Log Fireplace
  • Wii
  • High Speed Internet
  • Game Room

BEDROOMS

  • 3 Elegantly decorated bedrooms
  • King Size Beds in all
  • Flat screen TVs in all
  • Bathrooms in all

LIVING ROOM

  • Warm, Comfortable Living Room
  • Gorgeous Views of Great Smokey Mountains
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • 27” Flat Screen Satellite
  • Gas Fireplace

BALCONY / DECKS

  • Spacious Deck
  • Large Hot Tub – Beautiful views day or night
  • Rocking Chair seating
  • Gas Grill

DINING ROOM

  • Dining table seats 8 people

KITCHEN

  • Bright, well equipped Kitchen
  • Upscale Cookware
  • Dishes, glasses and silverware

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES
 

Note: Our cabins are updated seasonally, Bedspreads, dishes, furniture or games may not be the same as in photos. 

 
  • Smoky Mountain Grocery  - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive!
  • Beneficial to Life -   Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun.
  • 1 set of bunk beds in loft area.
  • Maximum occupants 10 

Swimming in Seclusion is conveniently located just minutes from Dollywood/Splash Country, Wahoo Ziplines, Downtown Gatlinburg, Ripleys Aquarium, Tanger Outlets, & the Great Smoky Mountains National Park.


Get away from it all...at Swimming in Seclusion!

Virtual tour

Details

Location: Wears Valley

Square Footage: 2700

Bedrooms: 3

Bathrooms: 2.5

Occupants, max: 10

Adults, max: 10

Location

Availability

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Mid Season Mid Season 08/16/2014 09/30/2014 $350.00 - 2
Peak Season Peak Season 10/01/2014 10/31/2014 $395.00 - 2
Low Season Low Season 11/01/2014 11/23/2014 $300.00 - 2
Holiday Season Holiday Season 11/24/2014 11/30/2014 $450.00 - 4
Low Season Low Season 12/01/2014 12/21/2014 $300.00 - 2
Holiday Season Holiday Season 12/22/2014 01/04/2015 $450.00 - 4
Low Season Low Season 01/05/2015 02/28/2015 $300.00 - 2
Mid Season mid Season 03/01/2015 05/22/2015 $350.00 - 2
Peak Season Peak Season 05/23/2015 08/14/2015 $395.00 - 2
Mid Season Mid Season 08/15/2015 09/30/2015 $350.00 - 2
Peak Season Peak Season 10/01/2015 10/31/2015 $395.00 - 2
Low Season Low Season 11/01/2015 11/20/2015 $300.00 - 2
Holiday Season Holiday Season 11/21/2015 11/28/2015 $450.00 - 4
Low Season Low Season 11/29/2015 12/20/2015 $300.00 - 2
Holiday Season Holiday Season 12/21/2015 01/03/2016 $450.00 - 4

Reviews

Created First name/Last name Title/Message Text Rating
09/03/14 11:46am Bonnie Doty Great
Had a Ball Loved being in the country away from hustle but went down town than came home to peace Loved hot tub kids loved pool. everything in working order couple of things floor in theater room was very sticky looked like someone tried to wipe up and dining table was also sticky I cleaned up so minor didn't bother anyone about it. I would of given excellent but few things if you were real picky some dishes chipped ding room table finish a little rough but so minor nothing that bothered our stay we loved it no one wanted to leave would come back I am sure if I had complained about floor and table it would of been taken care of service when reservations was great and very nice person that I dealt with Response: Bonnie Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Swimming in Seclusion cabin. We are so sorry that the cabin was not up to our standard. We are at the end of the season and our cabins are scheduled for deep Fall cleanings over the next few weeks. We have spoken to the cleaning crew about the issues you found in your cabin. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Earl Chronister
08/17/14 09:37pm Mark Gamble Family Reunioin Weekend
We had a blast... The pool was a hit with the kids... The hot tub was a hit with the whole family! The only item that we have complaint about is the dishes we found in the cupborads which were dirty... not just a little... the metal spatula had caked on eggs... the pizza cutter had pizza and cheese on it and at least 5 plates were put away filthy... it was not a great 1st impression for the missus. I have stayed with you at the Mansion back in May and I know what you guys and I know this was an exception and not the rule... but still .. it was quite sombering to see this... we used paper paltes and cups the whole weekend and it brought more into question that probably would not have even been noticed if we werent' looking. We will be back though... we just thought you might want to have a talk with whomever put those dishes away dirty and/or didn't catch it on their inspection on the property befroe making it available to us. Thanks, Mark Gamble Response: Mark: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Swimming in Seclusion cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We are so sorry that the cabin was not up to our quality standard that you have experienced with our other cabin. We are so very thankful that you have brought this issue to our attention. Our normal policy is that the guest upon leaving the cabin at check out will run the dishwasher and put away any dishes that they have used on their final day at the cabin. It is not normal procedure for our cleaners to check every dish and utensils when cleaning the cabin for our next guest. However, now that we are aware of a problem in this cabin, we will send our maintenance man to the cabin to check the dishwasher and make sure that it is in proper working order. We will also have our cleaning team do periodic spot checks on the dishes and utensils when cleaning the cabin. We apologize for any incontinence you experienced during your stay due to the problems with the dishes. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Yours truly, Earl Chronister
08/02/14 07:54pm Michele Lehman Awesome family cabin
The cabin, Swimming in Seclusion, was even better than expected. There was plenty of room for my husband and I, our 3 adult sons, and 2 of their friends. The hot tub was not working properly but repair men were there 20 min. after our call to maintenance. They had it up and running quickly. The cabin was clean, the view from all 3 decks was magnificent. The pool was refreshing. The cabin truly feels secluded. There is another cabin nearby, but you would never know it. I would recommend this cabin. It really helped make this one of the best vacations ever.

Rooms details

Room Details
NameBedsTelevisionBathroomComments
Master BedroomKingTV/CATVJacuzzi Tub
Bedroom 2KingTV/CATVAccess Tub/Shower
Bedroom 3KingTV/CATVAccess Tub/Shower
Loft2 FutonsTV w/DVD

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.

Please click here to view our charitable work in Uganda.
Home |Contact Us|Sitemap