About the Unit
"SKINNY DIPPING" $250 to $350 per night
“Skinny Dipping” is the perfect place for a romantic getaway, or a fun getaway for a small family. Skinny Dipping is the ultimate luxury cabin that is centrally located, for easy access to Gatlinburg’s best attractions.
Fall in love....at Skinny Dipping.
- Heated in-ground Swimming pool, with Hand-painted mountain mural
- ½ Bathroom in pool area
- Private Home Theater
- Air Hockey
- Xbox 360
- Play Station 3
- Wi Fi Internet
- Pool Table
- Gas Log Fireplace
- Jacuzzi Tubs
- Books for all ages throughout cabin
- King Size Bed
- Leather Loveseat
- Private Home Theater
- Blue Ray
- Flat screen TV
- Clock radios in all
- Attached bathroom with Walk-glass block shower
- Fresh mountain air and sweeping views
- Warm, Spacious Living Room
- Panoramic Views of Mountains
- Flat Screen HDTV
BALCONY / DECKS
- Spacious deck– stunning views
- Rocking Chair seating
- Stereo Satellite Speakers
- Private Hot TUB
- Cozy Kitchen & Dining area
- Upscale Cookware
- Dishes, glasses and silverware
Note: Our cabins are updated seasonally, Bedspreads, dishes, furniture or games may not be the same as in photos.
- Smoky Mountain Grocery - Get your groceries Delivered before you arrive!
- Beneficial to Life - Now you can have In-Cabin Massages!! The perfect way to relax after a long day of fun.
- Full Bathroom with a romantic heart shaped Jacuzzi
- 1 Futon for additional seating/sleeping
- Maximum occupants 4 adults
Skinning Dipping is conveniently located in Wears Valley. Just minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg, with its Great Restaurants & shopping, Ripley’s Aquarium, Ober Gatlinburg Ski Resort, & the entrance to The Great Smoky Mountains National Park.
Just a short drive, is Dollywood/Splash Country, Pigeon Forge, Tanger Outlets, & Wahoo Ziplines.
Location: Wears Valley
Square Footage: 1700
Occupants, max: 4
Adults, max: 4
|Mid Season||Mid Season||03/01/2015||05/22/2015||$225.00||-||2|
|Peak Season||Peak Season||05/23/2015||08/31/2015||$235.00||-||2|
|Mid Season||Mid Season||09/01/2015||09/30/2015||$225.00||-||2|
|Leaf Season||Leaf Season||10/01/2015||10/31/2015||$235.00||-||2|
|Low Season||Low Season||11/01/2015||11/20/2015||$210.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||11/21/2015||11/29/2015||$275.00||-||3|
|Low Season||Low Season||11/30/2015||12/20/2015||$210.00||-||2|
|Holiday Season||Holiday Season||12/21/2015||01/03/2016||$275.00||-||3|
|Created||First name/Last name||Rating|
|03/03/15 01:09pm||Mark Lopian||Our stay
What a great cabin! Stoped at Kroger on way up never had to leave. Every thing we needed was right there. Hot tub was awssume so was the great swimming hole !!!!! Played air hockey till our arms hurt . Pool table was fun to. Fireplace put off a lot of heat just such a relaxing time.Hope to use again everything was clean perfect. Grilled the best steaks. thanks for sharing such a great cabin !!!!!!
|02/28/15 07:52am||Sarah Woodby||Wonderful weekend getaway!
My husband and I recently spent a wonderful weekend in Skinny Dipping. We have rented many cabins in the area and this was by far the best. The cabin was extremely clean and check in/check out was a breeze. The pool, sauna, and, game room were so nice we spent more time in the cabin than in pigeon forge. We will defiantly be return customers!
|01/25/15 11:17am||Doug Stockton||great cabin
Very nice cabin. Everything was great with it. Loved the layout.
|11/09/14 02:12pm||Mike Mirus||Nov 2014
We really enjoyed the cabin and it was fairly close to the parkway. Your scenery from the deck isn't like some of the other cabins we've had that are up farther in the mountains. The staff was very prompt and nice if we called to ask a question. Great little getaway!!
|09/01/14 11:21am||Sarah Brown||Didn't want to leave!
This cabin has everything you could want! Lots of games like pool or air hockey, secluded location but only a few miles from town, private indoor swimming pool, grille, hot tub, nice projection screen in the bedroom, awesome shower, fireplace, 3 bathrooms, good view, and more! My boyfriend and I wanted a nice getaway weekend and it was the perfect cabin for 2! Would be a great place to bring kids to as well! The only complaints we had were the drains in the sinks were slow at draining. Other than that, we would definitely come back! We just didn't want to leave!
|08/25/14 08:16am||John Glenn||Excellent cabin
The only thing to add for me would be an extension cord maybe. The pool was clean but very cold water. It was a little too cold for us. Response: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We are sorry that the pool temperature was too cold for you. We only wish that we had known about this issue. We sent our maintenance man up there to check and found that the temperature was at 76 degrees. Our normal pool temp is 82 to 84 degrees. We have fixed the problem and the pool is now at 84 degrees. We appreciate that you brought this to our attention. We will also make sure that the cabin has extension cords for our future guests. Thank you again for your comments and concerns about our cabin. A guest input helps us keep up the quality and beauty of our cabins. Yours truly, Earl Chronister The Cabin Rental Store.
|07/13/14 10:02pm||Victoria Hoskins||NICE, but
Place was very nice, the wall decor was very dusty. Water pressure in washer was close to nothing, took hours to fill. Windows were very dirty. Bed extremely hard. Wood bees buzzed above drilling saw dust all over the deck and your head like falling snow~ Reply From The Cabin Rental Store Dear Vicky: Thank you so very much for responding to our email in regards to submitting a review of your stay at our Skinny Dipping Cabin. Guest feedback is so very important to us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Cabin and we hope you will think of us for your next getaway. We did want to address the issues that were your concerns about the cabin. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have endured. First, we have changed our cleaning company since your stay so that any cleaning problems that you encountered have been addressed. We have also sent our Maintenance crew up to the cabin to fix the washer and to take care of the bee problem. Response from Guest HANDS DOWN WOULD STAY IN THERE AGAIN!!! WE LOVED IT!
|Master Bedroom||King||TV/CATV||Shower||Projection Screen TV|
Share with friend
Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.